Mythical Creatures: A Short Play Festival

posted in: Upcoming Shows | 0
By Multiple

Directed by Nichole Young Clarke

Ten short plays to celebrate Krass’s Tenth anniversary season about all manner of myths from werewolves to selkies, from Greek mythology to modern fantasy. Fun, laughs, and occasional sobering thoughts.

Produced by Kathie Rasmussen Women’s Theatre at Bartell Theatre’s Evjue Stage, 113 E. Mifflin St., Madison

Performances: January 25 – February 9, 2019

Performance Times:
Friday January 25, 8pm
Saturday January 26, 8pm
Matinee Sunday January 27, 2pm

Brush-up on Wed, January 30, 8pm — tickets “donate what you can”

Thrifty Thursday Thurs January 31, 8pm – tickets $15
Friday Feb 1, 8pm
Saturday Feb 2, 8pm
Matinee Sunday Feb 3, 2pm
Thrifty Thursday Thurs Feb 7, 8pm — – tickets $15
Friday Feb 8, 8pm
Saturday Feb 9, 8pm

Ticket Prices: $20 except Thrifty Thursdays ($15) and Wednesday “donate what you can”

Call 608-661-9696 for reservations or more information.